Varsity Basketball » Basketball Team

Basketball Team

TEAM SCHEDULE
                                             

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

AGAINST

JERSEY

Saturday 1/19/2019

12:00PM

Middle School 61

400 EMPIRE BLVD.

LAUNCH CHARTER SCHOOL

HOME

Thursday 1/24/2019

5:00PM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST ENDEAVOR

510 WAVERLY AVE

MOTT HALL

AWAY

Friday 1/25/2019

6:00PM

Middle School 61

400 EMPIRE BLVD

MS. 582

AWAY

Saturday 1/26/2019

2:00PM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST ENDEAVOR

510 WAVERLY AVE

PHILLIPPA SCHUYLER

HOME

Saturday 2/2/2019

4:00PM

WADLEIGH HIGHSCHOOL

215 WEST 114TH STREET

 

EAGLE ACADEMY

AWAY

Saturday 2/9/2019

10:00AM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST BUSHWICK

1300 GREENE AVE.

GREAT OAKS

HOME

Saturday 2/16/2019

3:00PM

Middle School 61

400 EMPIRE BLVD.

EAGLE ACADEMY II

HOME

Thursday 2/28/2019

6:00PM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST BUSHWICK

1300 GREENE AVE.

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST BUSHWICK

HOME

Saturday 3/2/2019

1:00PM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST VOYAGER

601 PARKSIDE AVE

 

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST CROWN HEIGHTS

AWAY

Saturday 3/9/2019

1:00PM

BEDSTUY NEW BEGINNINGS

82 LEWIS AVE

M.S. 61

AWAY

Saturday 3/16/2019

11:00AM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST BUSHWICK

1300 GREENE AVE.

I.S. 664

AWAY

Thursday 3/21/2019

6:00PM

ACHIEVEMENT FIRST ENDEAVOR

510 WAVERLY AVE

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP

HOME

                                                 
PRACTICE AND SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

ALL WEEK GAMES TRANSPORTATION IS PROVIDED. WEEKEND GAMES PLAYERS MUST ARRIVE 30 MINUTES PRIOR TO GAME TIME.

PRACTICE/SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

 

 

 

WEDNESDAY 1/23/19

4:30PM-6:00PM

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL

MONDAY 1/28/19

4:45PM-6:00PM

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL

WEDNESDAY 1/30/19

4:30PM-6:00PM

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL

MONDAY 2/4/19

4:45PM-6:00PM

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL

WEDNESDAY 2/6/19

4:30PM-6:00PM

LAUNCH EXPEDITIONARY CHARTER SCHOOL